0
512 JW Davis Drive Suite A Hammond, LA 70403
LOCAL: (985) 662-1379
Shop
Customer Reviews
Lady Di Florist
Local Hammond, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Sep 23, 2022
Name: Gina B

State/Province:GA

I've heard that the flowers were absolutely beautiful that I sent to my cousin's funeral. Thank you.
Date: Jul 15, 2022
Name: Celina E

State/Province:LA

Unexpected and beautiful bouquet for birthday. Quality and classy.
Date: Jun 24, 2022
Name: Michael S

State/Province:LA

Everything was perfect! The arrangement, the customer service,the delivery, and the price! Thank you so much. Will definitely order again!
Date: May 14, 2022
Name: Rhonda H

State/Province:CA

Top-notch customer service excellent product ordered a plant for my sister-in-law and it is beautiful and healthy and some dark chocolates the arrangement and decorations were gorgeous I recommend to anyone wherever you live to use this florist they are the best
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Latonya M

State/Province:LA

Floral arrangement was beautiful. My daughter loved it!
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Ann Warmbir W

State/Province:LA

Extremely please with flowers and arrangement.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Barb A

State/Province:LA

My flowers were beautiful!!! They were fresh and the bouquet was full of gorgeous blooms! They were a Mother’s Day gift from my daughter in Illinois and she was very pleased with them! The gentleman who delivered them was very nice! Definitely a 5 stars florist!
Date: Apr 26, 2022
Name: William P

State/Province:LA

Great service. Product above and beyond expectations.
Date: Mar 30, 2022
Name: Jamie G

State/Province:LA

Great work!
Date: Mar 19, 2022
Name: Jamie G

State/Province:LA

Top Tier, will be receiving all of my business!
Date: Feb 12, 2022
Name: Rachael E

State/Province:NC

I am so impressed and thankful for the amazing customer service and breathtaking flowers you designed for my daughter's birthday. You went above and beyond. I will most definitely use Lady Di again. Thank you, Jasmine for all your help, kindness and understanding.
Date: Dec 24, 2021
Name: Nydia H

State/Province:LA

Beautiful!
Date: Oct 10, 2021
Name: Amy K

State/Province:LA

What a beautiful surprise is was to receive this vibrant arrangement in honor of our 26th wedding anniversary. The fragrance fills the room, and the flowers are stunning.
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Lola G

State/Province:MS

Diane did a fabulous job making a gorgeous arrangement for a special family. Just as I requested. Thank you!!
Date: Aug 23, 2021
Name: Susie G

State/Province:LA

Delivered same day to hospital patient who said "everyone" who comes in to the room says how beautiful the flowers are. I was on the phone with her when someone came in to the room and gushed over the flowers. You never know what you are getting from the internet and I randomly picked Lady Di. So glad I did.
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name: Shalena Drury A

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Kaleigh M

State/Province:LA

I loved the flowers! My MIL absolutely loved them! Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name: Tiffany s

State/Province:LA

They love the flowers thanks so much
Date: Apr 13, 2021
Name: Frank B

State/Province:LA

Super friendly and very helpful.
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name: The Andres F

State/Province:LA

The flowers were absolutely lovely and are still beautiful. I have never received an arrangement like it. The message was also very detailed from my relatives and you all did a great job. Really great service and beautiful product.
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name: Kelsea C

State/Province:MI

Great with communication
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name: Christina B

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement every time I order. Delivery is fast and efficient. I love my flowers and can’t wait to order again !
Date: Mar 15, 2021
Name: Catherine R

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was bright sunny cheerful and lasted 2weeks.
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name: Renetta L

State/Province:LA

I ordered both of my daughters Valentines flowers. Both called with excitement in their voices and said how beautiful the flowers are. The co-worker’s loved the bouquet’s. I will certainly order again.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Dee T

State/Province:FL

Wonderful experience sending condolences flowers to my step-sister in Hammond. They flowers were beautiful, and Di called me when the flower truck was running late to ask if it was okay to deliver a fresher bouquet first thing the next morning. I love great customer service and small businesses that go the extra mile.
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name: Norma K

State/Province:LA

Excellent customer service
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name: Fallon S

State/Province:LA

This is my 2nd tim ordering with Lady Di Florist and I am just as satisfied as the 1st! They have a great selection, always so helpful and deliver same day! Thank you guys for being awesome :)
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name: Tess T

State/Province:LA

such friendly service!!
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name: Jessica G

State/Province:LA

My mom loves her flowers. Thanks for the friendly service!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Eugene R

State/Province:LA

Beautiful bouquet and great service.
Date: Oct 26, 2019
Name: Sheldon B

State/Province:LA

I have experience beautiful flowers from florist before. But ladydi florist BEATS them all. Great work on bright fall floral flowers arrangement.