0
512 JW Davis Drive Suite A Hammond, LA 70403
LOCAL: (985) 662-1379
Shop
Customer Reviews
Lady Di Florist
Local Hammond, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Oct 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

What a beautiful surprise is was to receive this vibrant arrangement in honor of our 26th wedding anniversary. The fragrance fills the room, and the flowers are stunning.
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Diane did a fabulous job making a gorgeous arrangement for a special family. Just as I requested. Thank you!!
Date: Aug 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Delivered same day to hospital patient who said "everyone" who comes in to the room says how beautiful the flowers are. I was on the phone with her when someone came in to the room and gushed over the flowers. You never know what you are getting from the internet and I randomly picked Lady Di. So glad I did.
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

I loved the flowers! My MIL absolutely loved them! Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

They love the flowers thanks so much
Date: Apr 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Super friendly and very helpful.
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flowers were absolutely lovely and are still beautiful. I have never received an arrangement like it. The message was also very detailed from my relatives and you all did a great job. Really great service and beautiful product.
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great with communication
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement every time I order. Delivery is fast and efficient. I love my flowers and can’t wait to order again !
Date: Mar 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was bright sunny cheerful and lasted 2weeks.
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

I ordered both of my daughters Valentines flowers. Both called with excitement in their voices and said how beautiful the flowers are. The co-worker’s loved the bouquet’s. I will certainly order again.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wonderful experience sending condolences flowers to my step-sister in Hammond. They flowers were beautiful, and Di called me when the flower truck was running late to ask if it was okay to deliver a fresher bouquet first thing the next morning. I love great customer service and small businesses that go the extra mile.
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Excellent customer service
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

This is my 2nd tim ordering with Lady Di Florist and I am just as satisfied as the 1st! They have a great selection, always so helpful and deliver same day! Thank you guys for being awesome :)
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

such friendly service!!
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

My mom loves her flowers. Thanks for the friendly service!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful bouquet and great service.
Date: Oct 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

I have experience beautiful flowers from florist before. But ladydi florist BEATS them all. Great work on bright fall floral flowers arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Hammond, LA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Lady Di Florist
512 JW Davis Drive Suite A
Hammond, LA. 70403
Local: (985) 662-1379

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt